Research Assistance

Reference librarians in front of Frog Fountain.

About research librarians


Return to top

Research consultations


Return to top

Find your research librarian


Choose your subject from the drop-down menu first.

Cari Alexander

Cari Alexander

Music/Media Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7667
Email: c.alexander2@tcu.edu

Charles Bellinger

Charles Bellinger

Religion and Philosophy Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7668
Email: c.bellinger@tcu.edu

Diana Boerner

Diana Boerner

Business Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5336
Email: d.boerner@tcu.edu
Chat with Diana (opens in new window)

Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond

Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison

Phone: 817.257.7107
Email: j.bond@tcu.edu
Chat with Jeff (opens in new window)

Ammie Harrison

Ammie E. Harrison

Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5338
Email: a.harrison@tcu.edu

John Humphrey

John Humphrey

Head of Reference & Instruction

Phone: 817.257.5430
Email: JOHN.HUMPHREY@tcu.edu

Robyn Reid

Robyn Reid

Social Sciences Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5337
Email: r.reid@tcu.edu
Chat with Robyn (opens in new window)

Laura Ruede

Laura Ruede

Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist

Phone: 817.257.7774
Email: l.ruede@tcu.edu

Alysha Sapp

Alysha Sapp

Medical Research Librarian-Burnett School of Medicine

Phone: 817.257.8361
Email: alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
Chat with Alysha (opens in new window)

Laura Steinbach

Laura 'Lily' Steinbach

Art & Design Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7311
Email: l.steinbach@tcu.edu

Hayley Yording

Hayley Yording

Health Sciences Librarian

Phone: 817.257.1702
Email: hayley.yording@tcu.edu

Return to top

Research assistance FAQ


Return to top

This week's hours. See the Library hours page for additional hours.
Sunday, Jul 14:1pm - 5pm
Monday, Jul 15:8am - 9pm
Tuesday, Jul 16:8am - 9pm
Wednesday, Jul 17:8am - 9pm
Thursday, Jul 18:8am - 9pm
Friday, Jul 19:8am - 5pm
Saturday, Jul 20:1pm - 5pm

Web page: Reference
Phone: 817.257.7117
Email: ask@tcu.libanswers.com
Contact form: Contact us Location: Research Help desk, second floor (Map)

Cari Alexander
Cari Alexander
Music/Media Librarian
Phone: 817.257.7667
Email: c.alexander2@tcu.edu

Charles Bellinger
Charles Bellinger
Religion and Philosophy Librarian
Phone: 817.257.7668
Email: c.bellinger@tcu.edu

Diana Boerner
Diana Boerner
Business Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5336
Email: d.boerner@tcu.edu
Chat with Diana (opens in new window)

Jeff Bond
Jeff Bond
Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison
Phone: 817.257.7107
Email: j.bond@tcu.edu
Chat with Jeff (opens in new window)

Ammie E. Harrison
Ammie E. Harrison
Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5338
Email: a.harrison@tcu.edu

John Humphrey
John Humphrey
Head of Reference & Instruction
Phone: 817.257.5430
Email: JOHN.HUMPHREY@tcu.edu

Robyn Reid
Robyn Reid
Social Sciences Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5337
Email: r.reid@tcu.edu
Chat with Robyn (opens in new window)

Laura Ruede
Laura Ruede
Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist
Phone: 817.257.7774
Email: l.ruede@tcu.edu

Alysha Sapp
Alysha Sapp
Medical Research Librarian-Burnett School of Medicine
Phone: 817.257.8361
Email: alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
Chat with Alysha (opens in new window)

Laura 'Lily' Steinbach
Laura 'Lily' Steinbach
Art & Design Librarian
Phone: 817.257.7311
Email: l.steinbach@tcu.edu

Hayley Yording
Hayley Yording
Health Sciences Librarian
Phone: 817.257.1702
Email: hayley.yording@tcu.edu