Research Assistance

Reference librarians in front of Frog Fountain.

About research librarians


Return to top

Research consultations


Return to top

Find your research librarian


Choose your subject from the drop-down menu.

Cari Alexander

Cari Alexander

Music/Media Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7667
Email: c.alexander2@tcu.edu

Charles Bellinger

Charles Bellinger

Religion and Philosophy Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7668
Email: c.bellinger@tcu.edu

Diana Boerner

Diana Boerner

Business Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5336
Email: d.boerner@tcu.edu
Chat with Diana (opens in new window)

Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond

Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison

Phone: 817.257.7107
Email: j.bond@tcu.edu
Chat with Jeff (opens in new window)

Linda Chenoweth

Linda Chenoweth

Head of Reference & Instruction Services

Phone: 817.257.5430
Email: l.chenoweth@tcu.edu
Chat with Linda (opens in new window)

Ammie Harrison

Ammie E. Harrison

Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5338
Email: a.harrison@tcu.edu

Bogi Huddleston

Bogi Huddleston

Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian

Phone: 817.257.6063
Email: b.huddleston@tcu.edu
Chat with Bogi (opens in new window)

Robyn Reid

Robyn Reid

Social Sciences Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5337
Email: r.reid@tcu.edu
Chat with Robyn (opens in new window)

Laura Ruede

Laura Ruede

Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist

Phone: 817.257.7774
Email: l.ruede@tcu.edu

Alysha Sapp

Alysha Sapp

Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5348
Email: alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
Chat with Alysha (opens in new window)

Laura Steinbach

Laura Steinbach

Art & Design Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7311
Email: l.steinbach@tcu.edu

Return to top

Research assistance FAQ


Return to top

The Library building is currently closed. Please see the Library home page for information on accessing Library material.

For exceptions to regular hours, please check the library hours page.

Regular hours
Sunday:11 am - 8 pm
Monday:8 am - 10 pm
Tuesday:8 am - 9 pm
Wednesday:8 am - 9 pm
Thursday:8 am - 9 pm
Friday:8 am - 5 pm
Saturday:11 am - 8 pm

Web page: Reference
Phone: 817.257.7117
Email: ask@tcu.libanswers.com
Contact form: Contact us Location: Research Help desk, second floor (Map)

Cari Alexander
Cari Alexander
Music/Media Librarian
Phone: 817.257.7667
Email: c.alexander2@tcu.edu

Charles Bellinger
Charles Bellinger
Religion and Philosophy Librarian
Phone: 817.257.7668
Email: c.bellinger@tcu.edu

Diana Boerner
Diana Boerner
Business Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5336
Email: d.boerner@tcu.edu
Chat with Diana (opens in new window)

Jeff Bond
Jeff Bond
Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison
Phone: 817.257.7107
Email: j.bond@tcu.edu
Chat with Jeff (opens in new window)

Linda Chenoweth
Linda Chenoweth
Head of Reference & Instruction Services
Phone: 817.257.5430
Email: l.chenoweth@tcu.edu
Chat with Linda (opens in new window)

Ammie E. Harrison
Ammie E. Harrison
Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5338
Email: a.harrison@tcu.edu

Bogi Huddleston
Bogi Huddleston
Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian
Phone: 817.257.6063
Email: b.huddleston@tcu.edu
Chat with Bogi (opens in new window)

Robyn Reid
Robyn Reid
Social Sciences Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5337
Email: r.reid@tcu.edu
Chat with Robyn (opens in new window)

Laura Ruede
Laura Ruede
Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist
Phone: 817.257.7774
Email: l.ruede@tcu.edu

Alysha Sapp
Alysha Sapp
Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian
Phone: 817.257.5348
Email: alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
Chat with Alysha (opens in new window)

Laura Steinbach
Laura Steinbach
Art & Design Librarian
Phone: 817.257.7311
Email: l.steinbach@tcu.edu