Ask A Librarian

In person

Visit Us

Come to the Reference Desk (map) or contact a subject specialist.

Email us

Email Us

Email reference@tcu.edu or use our online form.

Call us

Call Us

Call the TCU Library Reference Desk at 817.257.7117 or find who you want to call in the staff directory

Chat with us

Chat With Us

Chat online with a TCU Librarian

Text us

Text Us

Text us at 817.962.2544. Standard messaging rates apply.

Consult a Librarian

Music/Media Librarian

Cari Alexander

c.alexander2@tcu.edu
817.257.7667

office: Music/Media Library (Map)

Research Librarian for: Music

Research Guides:

Return to top

Divinity & Religion Librarian

Charles Bellinger

c.bellinger@tcu.edu
817.257.7668

Research Librarian for: Religion & Philosophy

Research Guides:

Return to top

Business Librarian

Diana Boerner

d.boerner@tcu.edu
817.257.5336

blog: Business Exchange

Research Librarian for: Company & Industry, Countries, Economics, Finance/Accounting, Journalism, Management, Marketing & Advertising, Ranch Management, Strategic Communication, Supply Chain Management

Research Guides:

Return to top

Science Librarian

Jeff Bond

j.bond@tcu.edu
817.257.7107

Research Librarian for: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Geology, Energy, and the Environment, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy

Research Guides:

Return to top

Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian

Ammie E. Harrison

a.harrison@tcu.edu
817.257.5338

office: Reference (Map)
blog: Humanities & Theatre Lifeline

Research Librarian for: English, Film, Television, and Digital Media, Latin American Studies, Modern Language Studies, Multi-Disciplinary, Theatre, Women and Gender Studies

Research Guides:

Return to top

Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian

Bogi Huddleston

b.huddleston@tcu.edu
817.257.6063

Research Librarian for: Communication Sciences & Disorders, Kinesiology, Nutritional Science, Psychology, Social Work

Research Guides:

Return to top

Social Sciences Librarian

Robyn Reid

r.reid@tcu.edu
817.257.5337

office: Reference office (Map)
blog: Science is Meant to be Social

Research Librarian for: Anthropology, Communication, Criminal Justice, Education, Geography, History, Political & Military Science, Sociology

Research Guides:

Return to top

Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist

Laura Ruede

l.ruede@tcu.edu
817.257.7774

office: Music/Media LIbrary (Map)

Research Librarian for: Dance

Research Guides:

Return to top

Nursing and Anesthesia Librarian

Alysha Sapp

alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
817.257.5438

office: Reference office (Map)

Research Librarian for: Anesthesia, Nursing

Research Guides:

Return to top

Art & Design Librarian

Laura Steinbach

l.steinbach@tcu.edu
817.257.7311

Research Librarian for: Art, Design, Interior Design, Fashion Merchandising

Research Guides:

Return to top

Search our FAQs

Or browse a topic:

Got a question?

You can Ask a Librarian to contact a librarian via the phone, email, chat, text, or in person. Or you can submit a question using the form below. You will receive a response to your question as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours (weekends and holidays excluded).